Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Happy Hour Help with Kate



Join our dear friend Kate for Happy Hour Help every Friday from 5-8pm. 
Stop in with a quick question, or stay all 3 hours for some social knitting. 

Finish up some WIPs so you can start something new!

Check Kate out on Ravelry here

Free!

Happy Hour Help with Kate

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Nov 29, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm