Open Knit Thursdays



Join us for open knit, crochet, spin or weave. All are welcome. There is no fee or registration required!

Open Knit Thursdays

Thu, Sep 27, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Oct 4, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Oct 11, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Oct 18, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Oct 25, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Nov 1, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Nov 8, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Nov 15, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Nov 22, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Nov 29, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Dec 6, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Dec 13, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Dec 20, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Dec 27, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm